Home > products > transfer services
broschuereBrochure of transfer services
broschuereWhitepaper VibroControl
Transfer services allow a variety number of applications in the field of data transfer from a sensor to superior systems or between different types of PLC controls or other data sources. You can define the transfer rate freely. It shows the interval of the variables from source to drain.

This technology allows industry a lot of applications in the field of condition monitoring, stock management systems, product information systems and quality management systems. autinity offers three different types of transfer solutions: CamTransfer, PLCTransfer and VibroTransfer.

1. autinityVibroTransfer


The VibroTransfer service is a supporting tool for condition monitoring using vibration sensors. Vibration data sets are transferred between a PLC and a sensor. Transfer from the sensor to the PLC takes place at controlled intervals. The actual data transfer uses the autinity software service and a connected PC or an NCU / PCU. We use this service to do a crash control during a machine tool change or the triggering of specified actions (tool change, emergency, etc.) or monitoring of individual process steps.

Advantages

• reduce machine failures
• reduce downtime by early problem detection
• continuous, wireless condition monitoring
 
* 1

2. autinityPLCTransfer


We developed the PLC transfer service to provide a consistent communication between one or more PLC. Even a communication between two or more PLS is possible. IPCs were used as a centre spot to get a PLC connection. After an interface configuration of the IPC you can start the transfer service. At this point the IPC is ready to process the individual transfer functions. We are able to configure a variety of scenarios.

Advantages

•    fast uniform communications processes
•    simplification of production processes
* 2

3. autinityCamTransfer


We developed the CamTransfer service to make possible the communication between a camera or barcode reader and a machine control. With the autinity software service it is possible to transfer barcode information on a component (e.g. cylinder head) or any other information (e.g. about the future production process) to the control. With this service you have the ability to see what production steps the component has passed. The communication between the individual components is based on TCP / IP.

Advantages

• possibility for production process monitoring
• reduction of production errors
* 3

4. System requirements


Software services can be installed on Linux or Windows as well as on NC systems. System requirements: JAVA



  • * 1 image source: SPS graphic + NCU/PCU (Siemens), PC (Google search)
  • * 2 image source: SPS graphic (Siemens), database + CSV-graphic (Google search)
  • * 3 image source: camera (Cognex), PC (Google search)

 

Do you have questions?

Please don`t hesitate to contact us.

contact person:

Axel Friedrich



phone:

+49 (0)371-27332748



fax:

+49 (0)371-27332749



mail:

info


Teamviewer:

Teamviewer

Keywords

data transfer
VibroTransfer
SPSTransfer
CamTransfer
condition monitoring

Home > Produkte > Transferdienste
broschuereBroschüre Transferdienste
broschuereWhitepaper VibroControl
Transferdienste ermöglichen eine große Anzahl an Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich der Datenübertragung z.B. von einem Sensor zu übergeordneten Systemen oder zwischen unterschiedlichen SPS-Typen und anderen Datenquellen. Die Transferrate ist frei definierbar und gibt an, in welchen Zeitabständen Variablen von der Herkunftsquelle zur Zieldatenquelle geschickt werden.

1. autinityVibroTransfer 


Der VibroTransferdienst dient als Unterstützung der kontinuierlichen Zustandsüberwachung von Anlagen bzw. Maschinen (Condition Monitoring) mittels Schwingungssensoren. Dabei werden zwischen einer SPS und einem Auswertegerät für Rohsignale (VSE) beliebig erfasste Schwingungswerte übertragen. Der Transfer vom Auswertegerät zur SPS findet intervallgesteuert statt. Der eigentliche Datentransfer findet mit Hilfe des autinity-Softwaredienstes und einem angeschlossenen PC oder einer NCU/PCU statt. Ziel des Tools ist u.a. die Crashüberwachung innerhalb einer Werkzeugmaschine, das Auslösen von definierten Aktionen (Werkzeugwechsel, Notabschaltung, etc.) oder die Überwachung von einzelnen Prozessschritten.

Vorteile

• Reduzieren von Maschinenausfällen
• geringere Ausfallzeiten durch frühzeitige Problemerkennung
• kontinuierliche, drahtlose Maschinenüberwachung
 
* 1

2. autinitySPSTransfer


Der SPSTransfer wurde entwickelt, um eine einheitliche Kommunikation zwischen einer oder mehrerer SPS zu ermöglichen. Beliebige Werte einer SPS werden zu einer anderen SPS übertragen. Mit Hilfe eines IPCs als Mittelsstelle wird jeweils eine Verbindung zu den SPS hergestellt. Nach Konfiguration des Transferdienstes an die jeweilige Schnittstelle ist der IPC bereit zur Verarbeitung der einzelnen Transferaufgaben. So können verschiedenste Szenarien konfiguriert werden.

Vorteile

schnelle einheitliche Kommunikation
Vereinfachung des Produktionsablaufes

* 2

3. autinityCamTransfer


Der CamTransfer dient zur Kommunikation zwischen einer Kamera bzw. einem Barcode-Leser im industriellen Einsatz und einer Maschinensteuerung. Der Transfer findet mit Hilfe des autinity-Softwaredienstes statt. So ist es z.B. möglich, Barcode-Informationen auf einem Bauteil (z.B. Zylinderkopfmotor) auszulesen, beliebige Informationen (z.B. über den zukünftigen Produktionsablauf) an die Steuerung weiterzuleiten oder rückblickend nachzuvollziehen, welche Produktionsschritte das entsprechende Teil durchlaufen hat. Die Kommunikation zwischen den einzelnen Komponenten beruht auf TCP/IP-Basis.

Vorteile

• Möglichkeit für eine gezielte Überwachung
im Produktionsablauf
• Verringerung von Fehlern in der Produktion
* 3

4. Systemvoraussetzungen


Die Software kann sowohl auf Linux und Windows, als auch auf NC-Systemen installiert werden. Systemvoraussetzungen: JAVA



  • * 1 Bildquelle: SPS-Grafik + NCU/PCU (Siemens), PC (Google-Suche)
  • * 2 Bildquelle: SPS-Grafiken (Siemens), Datenbank + CSV-Grafik (Google-Suche)
  • * 3 Bildquelle: Kamera (Cognex), PC (Google-Suche)

 

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon oder Formular

Ansprechpartner:

Axel Friedrich



Tel:

+49 (0)371-27332748



Fax:

+49 (0)371-27332749



Mail:

info


Teamviewer:

Teamviewer

Keywords

Datenübertragung
VibroTransfer
SPSTransfer
CamTransfer
Condition Monitoring